Great deal on Haagen-Dazs and California Pizza Kitchen!

Right now at my grocery store, California Pizza Kitchen large pizzas and Haagen-Dazs ice cream have instant rebate coupons for $3 attached. I buy one frozen pizza a week for that night when I just can’t stomach (ha ha) the idea of making dinner, and I love California Pizza Kitchen BBQ Chicken pizza. Just for purchasing something I normally buy anyway, I got a Haagen-Dazs for $0.99! Plus, both items have the coupon attached, and I only had to use one to get the $3, so I have another in my coupon pile to use by 3/31/13 for another great deal. The White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle ice cream is calling my name…

Leave a Reply

